• Home
  • About BHEUU
  • List of Agencies Under The Minister (Law)

List of agencies under the Minister in the Prime Minister's Department (Law)

Legal Affairs Division (BHEUU)
Malaysia Department of Insolvency (MdI)
Legal Aid Department (JBG)
Advisory Board
Parliament of Malaysia
Asia International for Arbitration Centre (AIAC)
Parliamentary Affairs – Standing Orders of the Senate/House of Representatives Affairs
Judical and Legal Service Commision
Office of the Chief Registrar, Federal Court of Malaysia
Protection Division of the Prime Minister
Judicial Appointments Commission

Print Email